HomeyHawaii.com logo











If leaving you phone number, please indicate your area code and country code if outside of the US.


Please enter all your questions here. If you would like to be contacted by phone, indicate the best time to call and your timezone.




Tax ID: TA-008-618-0864-01

Get travel protection insurance to cover your non-refundable trip expenses in case of cancellation, interruption, and other disruptions.

Maui Kamaole B-201


Condo:  2 BR / 2 BA, 2 Floor, 1274 Square Feet
Location: Maui, South Maui, Kihei, Maui Kamaole
Sleeps: 6 people
Beds: Queen Beds - 2, Sofa Bed - 1
Rates: $195-$395 nightly
(44)




View All 46 Photos






Always 5 Star Reviews - The Pearl in the Sea of Rentals


Condo Description:
Townhouse-style, trade-wind condo with cathedral ceiling
2 bedroom, 2 bath luxury condo in beautiful tropically landscaped complex
Gourmet Kitchen – fully stocked
Traditional dining and breakfast bar
Dining Lanai off living area with tropical garden and ocean views
Private lanai’s off both bedrooms
Queen beds in both master bedrooms, queen sofa sleeper and self-inflating queen mattress
Master suite and bath upstairs has private lanai with shading for privacy
Free high-speed wireless internet
Full size Washer/Dryer in the condo
Hair dryer in both bathrooms
A/C in all rooms
TV and Cable
Boogie boards, beach chairs, beach mats, beach toys, various sized soft and hard-sided ice chests
Baby gate
Varied selection of fiction and non-fiction reading material including Maui Guide Book
Board games
Tropical landscaped complex with 2 pools, jacuzzis, tennis and paddle board courts
Lower pool across the parking area from the condo
Covered gathering area & barbecue at the lower pool
BBQ areas around complex and at the lower pool
Security camera’s throughout the property
Five minute walk to Kamaole III beach - Kihei's favorite beach and entrance to the Heritage Trail
Five minute walk to boat launching area and pick up for snorkeling, fishing, kayaking and sailing
Blocks from exclusive Wailea with it's world class golf courses, upscale shopping and miles of beaches



Amenities


GeneralAir Conditioning, Washer, Dryer, Private Lanai, Linens Provided, Beach Towels Provided, Beach Chairs Provided, Shared Pool, Shared Hot Tub, Ocean View, Garden View
BedsQueen Beds - 2, Sofa Bed - 1, Queen self-inflating mattress
InternetWiFi (Wireless)
EntertainmentCable or Satellite TV, DVD Player, CD Player, 2 TV's
KitchenFull Kitchen, Refrigerator, Oven, Stove, Dishwasher, Microwave, Coffee Maker, Toaster, Blender
OtherIron, Ironing Board, Alarm Clock, Radio, Telephone, Gas/Electric Grill, Ceiling Fan, BBQ's available next to building and at lower pool



Activities Onsite


2 pools with jacuzzi's, tennis court, BBQ's next to all buildings and at the lower pool, assigned parking spot, lush grounds with pathway leading to the beach



Listing Owner Information


Jan Hickling, Homeowner
425-442-8606
http://www.mauikamaolecondorental.com



Rates


Time PeriodNightlyWeeklyMonthlyMin Stay
03/01/20 - 04/30/20$325$325$80003 nights
05/01/20 - 08/31/20$250$250$60003 nights
09/01/20 - 12/19/20$195$195$40003 nights
12/20/20 - 02/28/21$395$395$100007 nights
03/01/21 - 04/30/21$325$325$80003 nights
View More...

Rates are displayed in US Dollars
Hawaii taxes of 14.42% will be added to room rates at time of booking





Rental Policies


Cancellation Policy


There are no refunds for cancellations less than 61 days prior to arrival. Travel insurance is advised.



Reviews


Melodie P., stayed December 2019


Cozy Two Bedroom in Great Location

Very nice two bedroom accommodations located in convenient area. Nice sunset view from balcony.

Owner's Response:

Mahalo - Glad you were able to spend the holidays with us. Hope to see you back soon
Jan
Brie H., stayed December 2019


Very nice

Great location,very comfortable accommodation, private and quite unit. Great pools. However, if you have someone in your party that has some mobility issues it is difficult for them to climb so many stairs to get to the unit and the bottom level shower and tub are hard to access.
Unit is nicely decorated.

Owner's Response:

I'm so sorry to hear your parent had a struggle - I hope they were able to enjoy themselves and get out and about. I'll remember this to share with others in the same situation.
Thanks for sharing

Mahaolo
Jan
Shelly J., stayed October 2019


Great weeks stay

First time to Maui and found this condo. It was very nice inside and kept up nicely. They had a washer/dryer, balcony to drink coffee, 3 window A/c units and lots of floor fans, even had chairs, snorkel gear and ice chests.
Not a far walk at all was kamaole iii beach where we saw huge turtles swimming and snorkeling. About a 5 minutes drive to foodland. Check in was easy and the upper pool and spa wAs really nice.
Id recommend this and stay there again.

Owner's Response:

Mahalo for your kind words. I hope you are able to come back soon -
Love and Aloha -
Jan

View All 44 Reviews